Scopri le sedi Sostegno Famiglia più vicine a te

Abbiamo sedi in tutta Italia!

torino
responsabile sede
Paolo Giai Miniet

Via Chiesa della Salute 39 bis, 10147 Torino (TO)

Cell. 351 5346752
torino@sostegnofamiglia.com

torino
responsabile sede
Annarita Russo

P.zza Caduti 12, 10091 Alpignano (TO)

Cell. 351 7645215 – Tel. 011 4297167
alpignano@sostegnofamiglia.com
torino
responsabile sede
Simona Lastella

via Roma 11, 10072 Caselle Torinese (TO)

Cell. 371 5109870 caselle.torinese@sostegnofamiglia.com
Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
responsabili sede
Barbara Arvonio
Cristina Marino

Via Lanchetti 6, 28887 Omegna (Verbano-Cusio-Ossola)

Cell. 371 5346135 – Cell. 371 5346117
omegna.vco@sostegnofamiglia.com

padova
responsabile sede
Mauro Pizzo

35047 Solesino (PD)

Cell. 380 1867996 info@sostegnofamiglia.com
piacenza
responsabile sede
Alessandro Magistrati

Via Nasolini 50, 29122 Piacenza

Cell. 370 3725628 – Tel. 0523 646491 piacenza@sostegnofamiglia.com
Prato
responsabile sede
Cristian Totti

via Giovanni Battista Mazzoni 8, 59100 Prato (PO)

Cell. 324 6840710
prato@sostegnofamiglia.com

mirandola
responsabile sede
Bertellini Gianni

via Tabacchi 31 – 1° piano, 41037 Mirandola (MO)

Cell. 340 2859021 mirandola@sostegnofamiglia.com
pisa
responsabile sede
Cristian Sodi Simone Lo Monaco

Via Cesare Battisti 117, 56125 Pisa (PI)

Tel. 050 9914179 – Cell. 339 7665066 – 349 8151176
pisa@sostegnofamiglia.com
SENISE
responsabile sede
Papandrea Francesca

Via Sergente Cristiano Vincenzo 25, 85038 Senise (Potenza)

Tel.: +39 0973259699
E-mail: senise@sostegnofamiglia.com

siracusa
responsabile sede
Vincenzo di Stefano

Rosolini (Siracusa)

Cellulare: +39 3314941094 E-mail: rosolini@sostegnofamiglia.com
responsabile sede
Cristian Totti
via Giovanni Battista Mazzoni 8, 59100 Prato (PO)
Cellulare: +39 3246840710
E-mail: prato@sostegnofamiglia.com
responsabile sede
Simona Lastella
via Roma 11, 10072 Caselle Torinese (TO)
Cellulare: +39 3715109870
E-mail: caselle.torinese@sostegnofamiglia.com
responsabile sede
Barbara Arvonio
Via Lanchetti 6, 28887 Omegna (Verbano-Cusio-Ossola)
Cellulare: +39 3715346135
E-mail: omegna.vco@sostegnofamiglia.com
responsabile sede
Paolo Giai Miniet
Via Chiesa della Salute 39 bis, 10147 Torino (TO)
Cellulare: +39 3515346752
E-mail: torino@sostegnofamiglia.com
responsabile sede
Enrico Bombino
Via d’Andrade 101 r, 16154 Sestri Ponente (GE)
Cellulare: +39 3899920007
Tel.: +39 0104559986
E-mail: sestriponente@sostegnofamiglia.com
responsabile sede
Alessandro Magistrati
Via Nasolini 50, 29122 Piacenza
Cellulare: +39 3703725628
Tel.: +39 0523646491
E-mail: piacenza@sostegnofamiglia.com